Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Acclaimed Diversity Scholar Examining Islamophobia
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Award-winning Film Director and Writer
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Thursday, April 5, 2018
Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL
United States
Acclaimed Activist-Scholar, Educator, and Practitioner
Friday, January 5, 2018
Central Catholic High School
Portland, OR
United States
Saturday, January 6, 2018
BELG African American Student Leadership Experience
Washington, DC
United States
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL
United States
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Lincoln Families
Oakland, CA
United States
Friday, February 9, 2018
Skyline College
San Bruno, CA
United States
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Reducing Racial and Ethnic Disparities Conference
Iowa City, IA
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Transgender Author, Playwright, and Performance Artist
Saturday, March 3, 2018
New England Regional Pride Conference
Provincetown, RI
United States
Award-winning Director, Screenwriter and Producer
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Mulvane Art Museum at Washburn University
Topeka, KS
United States
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Beach Museum of Art at Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
United States
Friday, March 2, 2018
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
United States
Racial Equity Educator and Filmmaker
Friday, February 23, 2018
Southwestern College
Chula Vista, CA
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Berkshire School
Sheffield, MA
United States
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Marblehead Racial Justice Task Force
Marblehead, MA
United States
Monday, January 22, 2018
Clergy for Social Justice
Marblehead, MA
United States
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY
United States
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Unitarian Universalist Southern Region Workshop
Louisville, KY
United States
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Suffolk University
Boston, MA
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
United States
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
United States
Friday, March 9, 2018
ACLU
Portland, OR
United States
Renowned Educator and Author of "Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome"
Friday, January 19, 2018
California Institute of Integral Studies
San Francisco, CA
United States
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018
University of Missouri
Kansas City, MO
United States
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Emporia State University
Emporia, KS
United States
Friday, May 18, 2018
Lakeshore Ethnic Diversity Alliance
Holland, MI
United States
Thursday, May 31, 2018
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
New Orleans, LA
United States
Scholar and Writer on White Racial Illiteracy and Racial Justice
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
University of Northern Georgia
Dahlonega, GA
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Food Justice Activist, Urban Farmer, Community Organizer
Friday, March 30, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018
Black Infant Health Project
San Francisco, CA
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Sikh Speaker, Author, and Intercultural Development Specialist
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Theologian
Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018
Mystic Soul Conference
Chicago, IL
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Friday, March 30, 2018
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Friday, March 30, 2018
Black Infant Health Project
San Francisco, CA
United States
Racial Justice Scholar-Activist, Writer, and Lawyer
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Scholar, Author and Activist for Women's Rights, Racial Equality, and Global Justice
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Amazon Conference
Seattle, WA
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
A Leading Voice in Performance and Arts Education
Monday, January 15, 2018
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Friday, January 26, 2018
Amazon Conference
Seattle, WA
United States
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
United States
Monday, March 12, 2018
ACPA - College Student Educators International Convention
Houston, TX
United States
Saturday, March 17, 2018
U.S. Institute for Theatre Technology (USITT) Conference
Fort Lauderdale, FL
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Saturday, January 27, 2018
EcoFarm Conference 2018
Pacific Grove, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
United States
Lecturer & Writer on White Privilege, Male Privilege and Equitable Curricula
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY
United States
More than mascots. More than stereotypes.
Monday, January 22, 2018
Minnesota State University
Mankato, MN
United States
Monday, February 19, 2018
Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX
United States
Friday, March 9, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
Canada
Friday, March 16, 2018
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
United States
Friday, March 30, 2018
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS
United States
A Leading Voice on Education Equity and the Achievement Gap
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Mt. San Jacinto College
San Jacinto, CA
United States
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Southern California People of Color in Independent Schools
Irvine, CA
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
University of Illinois
Evansville, IL
United States
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Alice and Harris Weston Art Gallery
Cincinnatti, OH
United States
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
North Central Michigan College
Petoskey, MI
United States
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Trenton High School
Trenton, NJ
United States
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Chataqua
Petoskey, MI
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Thursday, January 18, 2018
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
United States
Thursday, March 8, 2018
University of Southern Maine
Portland, ME
United States
Thursday, March 22, 2018
University of Redlands
Redlands, CA
United States
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Williams College
Williamstown, MA
United States
Renowned Writer, Poet, and Playwright
Monday, January 15, 2018
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Acclaimed Playwright, Poet, Novelist, Performer
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Unitarian Universalist Southern Region Workshop
Louisville, KY
United States
Friday, April 27, 2018
InterAction
South Bend, IN
United States
Radical Self-Love and Body Empowerment Advocate
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
United States
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
United States
Spiritual Leader and Strategist for the Civil Rights Movement
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Kellogg Community College
Grand Rapids, MI
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Activists
Friday, December 15, 2017
Blue Cross and Blue Shielf of Texas
Richardson, TX
United States
Monday, January 15, 2018
City of Lexington
Lexington, KY
United States
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Emory University
Atlanta, GA
United States
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Stanford University
Stanford, CA
United States
Friday, January 19, 2018
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Reseda High School
Reseda, CA
United States
Friday, January 26, 2018
Diversity Forum
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Saturday, January 27, 2018
University of Florida, Gainesville
Gainesville, FL
United States
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Elizabethtown College
Elizabethtown, PA
United States
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest, IL
United States
Monday, February 26, 2018
Antelope Valley College
Lancaster, CA
United States
Monday, April 9, 2018
Santa Rosa Junior College
Santa Rosa, CA
United States
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Ohio State Newark and Central Ohio Technical College
Newark, OH
United States
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education (NCORE)
New Orleans, LA
United States
Friday, June 8, 2018
Elkenberg Academy of Social Justice Conference
Stamford, CT
United States
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Southeastern Conference on Race and Leadership in Independent Schools
Nashville, TN
United States
Friday, June 29, 2018
Hope for Our Youth Conference
Asheville, NC
United States
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Oregon Department of Transportation
Salem, OR
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Scholar
Thursday, March 22, 2018
University of Redlands
Redlands, CA
United States
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Winona State University
Winona, MN
United States