Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Womanist Scholar-Activist on the Front Lines of Social Justice Struggles
Monday, January 20, 2020
City of Bloomington MLK Birthday Celebration
Bloomington, IN
United States
Saturday, February 1, 2020
UC Davis
Davis, CA
United States
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Cal State Northridge
Northridge, CA
United States
Saturday, March 28, 2020
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
United States
Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Monday, April 13, 2020
Kellogg Community College
Battlecreek, MI
United States
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Kalamazoo Community Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
Kalamazoo, MI
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Clarke University
Dubuque, IA
United States
Acclaimed Activist-Scholar, Educator, and Practitioner
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wisconsin Technical College System Conference
Madison, WI
United States
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Student Success and Retention Conference
Portland, OR
United States
Diversity Educator, Musician & Poet
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
St. Michael's College
Colchester, VT
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020
American Educational Research Association
San Francisco, CA
United States
Saturday, April 25, 2020
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
United States
Linguist, Philosopher, and Author
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Benefit fo the Middle East Children’s Alliance, San Francisco CA
San Francisco, CA
United States
Queer/Transgender Tamil-Sri Lankan-American Performer, Writer, Comedian, Activist
Friday, January 31, 2020
University of Portland
Portland, OR
United States
For this campus event, there are limited tickets for outside guests. Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/diversity-dialogues-keynote-speaker-dlo-tickets-86588351089  
Leading National Voice on Restorative Justice
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Wesleyan University
Middleton, CT
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
University of North Carolina
Charlotte, NC
United States
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
UC Davis
Davis, CA
United States
Thursday, April 23, 2020
East Los Angeles College
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Educator, Activist, and Founder of the Black History 101 Mobile Museum
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 to Thursday, January 23, 2020
University of Washington, Seattle
Seattle, WA
United States
Thursday, January 23, 2020
East Lansing Public Library
East Lansing, MI
United States
Monday, January 27, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Portland Community College
Portland, OR
United States
Friday, January 31, 2020
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
United States
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
United States
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020
Northmont Middle School
Clayton, OH
United States
Thursday, February 6, 2020
SPR
Phoenix, AZ
United States
Monday, February 17, 2020 to Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH
United States
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
United States
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Rock Valley College
Rockford, MI
United States
Monday, February 24, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Brazosport University
Lake Jackson, TX
United States
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Hip-Hop A+P Symposium II, Schomburg Center
New York, NY
United States
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
Columbia Public Schools
Columbia, MO
United States
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Ponaganset High School, North Scituate
North Scituate, RI
United States
Human Rights Attorney, Author and Scholar
Monday, February 17, 2020
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Weber State University
Ogden, UT
United States
Friday, April 3, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020
Oregon Episcopal School
Portland, OR
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020
Caucus of Millennial Educators
Milwaukee, WI
United States
Acclaimed Orator, Community Organizer, Diversity Trainer
Thursday, February 27, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Saturday, February 8, 2020
First Unitarian Universalist Society of Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
United States
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Elon University
Elon, NC
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Leading Intellectual
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Southern CA People of Color in Independent Schools
Newport Beach, CA
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Oshkosh, WI
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Phillips Academy
Andover, MA
United States
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
KIPP Foundation
New Orleans, LA
United States
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020
Central Oregon Community College
Bend, OR
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Washington State University
Pullman, WA
United States
Racial Justice Scholar-Activist, Writer, and Lawyer
Thursday, January 23, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Immigration Activist and Undocumented and Black DACA recipient
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tufts University
Boston, MA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Fresno State University
Fresno, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK
United States
Monday, October 12, 2020
University of North Carolina
Ashville, NC
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
East Los Angeles College
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
YWCA Madison Racial Justice Summit
Madison, WI
United States
Leader in the Field of Anti-Oppression Diversity Work and Alliance Building
Friday, April 3, 2020
Leadership Snohomish County
Snohomish County, WA
United States
Physician, Psychiatrist, and Sociologist Focusing on Guns, Race, Gender, and Healthcare
Monday, February 24, 2020
The University of Akron
Akron, OH
United States
Emerging Youth Leader and LGBTQ+ Advocate
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Public Library Association Conference
Nashville, TN
United States
Saturday, March 21, 2020
True Colors Conference
Storrs, CT
United States
Political Leader and Trailblazer
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Whitman College
Walla Walla, WA
United States
Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
College of Charleston
Charleston, SC
United States
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Southwestern University
Georgetown, TX
United States
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sinclair College
Dayton, OH
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
United States
Friday, March 6, 2020
Cal State San Marcos
San Marcos, CA
United States
Monday, March 16, 2020
Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ
United States
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Thursday, April 30, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Monday, January 20, 2020
Kenyon College
Gambier, OH
United States
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Monday, February 24, 2020
Saint Ann's School
Brooklyn, NY
United States
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Essential Health Access
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
United States
Renowned Writer, Poet, and Playwright
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Saturday, February 22, 2020
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA
United States
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Antirape Activist, Black Feminist Lesbian Cultural Worker, Writer
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
University of Illinois
Springfield, IL
United States
Radical Self-Love and Body Empowerment Advocate
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY
United States
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Oshkosh, WI
United States
Leading Public Intellectual, Writer and Social Critic
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Salve Regina University
Newport, RI
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Wingate University
Wingate, NC
United States