Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Womanist Scholar-Activist on the Front Lines of Social Justice Struggles
Monday, April 8, 2019 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO
United States
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Kenyon College
Gambier, OH
United States
Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Thursday, March 28, 2019 to Friday, March 29, 2019
AAC&U Diversity, Equity & Student Success Conference
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Thursday, April 4, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019
Education, Excellence, & Equity E3 Summit
San Mateo, CA
United States
Monday, April 8, 2019 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Othering and Belonging Conference
Berkeley, CA
United States
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Thursday, June 27, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
Smith College Summer Faculty Workshop
Northampton, MA
United States
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
University of Wisconsin
River Falls, WI
United States
Award-winning Film Director and Writer
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Newberry College
Newberry, SC
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Friday, March 22, 2019
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT
United States
Saturday, March 23, 2019
White Privilege Conference
Cedar Rapids, IA
United States
Friday, April 12, 2019
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
United States
Friday, April 12, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019
White Privilege Summit
Green Bay, WI
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Acclaimed Activist-Scholar, Educator, and Practitioner
Friday, March 29, 2019
CUNY Faculty Diversity & Inclusion Conference
New York, NY
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Trans Icon, Author, and Performance Artist
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT
United States
Sunday, March 31, 2019
University of Puget Sound
Puget Sound, WA
United States
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA
United States
Friday, May 10, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019
Central Connecticut State University
Avon, CT
United States
Saturday, June 15, 2019
American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists (AASECT)
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Monday, May 20, 2019
Pacific Northwest Association for College Admissions Counseling Conference
Phoenix, AZ
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI
United States
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
First Parish
Needham, MA
United States
Friday, April 5, 2019
Unitarian Church-Marlborough
Hudson, MA
United States
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Faith in Action Legislative Advocacy Conference
Boston, MA
United States
Friday, April 26, 2019
STEP UP Racial Equity Conference
Lynnwood, WA
United States
Friday, May 17, 2019
Center for Ethical Living and Social Justice Renewal
New Orleans, LA
United States
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Community Church Unitarian Universalist
United States
Queer/Transgender Tamil-Sri Lankan-American Performer, Writer, Comedian, Activist
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Smith College
Northampton, MA
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Thursday, April 11, 2019
California State University, Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
United States
Friday, May 17, 2019
University of Washington
Bothell, WA
United States
Monday, January 20, 2020
Thacher School
Ojai, CA
United States
Award-winning Writer, Performer and Blogger
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Lick Wilmerding High School
San Francisco, CA
United States
Renowned Educator and Author of "Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome"
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
United States
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Alabama Institute for Social Justice
Montgomery, AL
United States
Educator, Activist, and Founder of the Black History 101 Mobile Museum
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Palestinian Human Rights Attorney & Scholar
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wesleyan University
Middleton, CT
United States
Intercultural Specialist, Author, Speaker
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA
United States
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019
Carthage College
Kenosha, WI
United States
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
California State University
Long Beach, CA
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Saturday, April 6, 2019
New Jersey Education Association
East Brunswick, NJ
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Friday, April 5, 2019
Duke University
Durham, NC
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, October 17, 2019
University of North Carolina
Asheville, NC
United States
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Monday, April 22, 2019
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD
United States
Leader in the Field of Anti-Oppression Diversity Work and Alliance Building
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Alabama Institute for Social Justice
Montgomery, AL
United States
Award-Winning Sociologist, Historian, and Best-Selling Author
Thursday, March 21, 2019 to Saturday, March 23, 2019
White Privilege Conference
Cedar Rapids, IA
United States
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Lincoln Group
Washington, DC
United States
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Stanford Unviersity
Stanford, CA
United States
Lesbian Theologian, Scholar, Writer and Activist
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock, PA
United States
More than mascots. More than stereotypes.
Thursday, April 11, 2019
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis, MO
United States
Thursday, April 11, 2019
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis, MO
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
A Leading Voice on Education Equity and the Achievement Gap
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Southern California People of Color in Independent Schools
Pasadena, CA
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Thursday, April 4, 2019
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
United States
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sinclair College
Dayton, OH
United States
Activist, Writer and College Admissions Professional
Thursday, April 4, 2019 to Saturday, April 6, 2019
Indigenous/Settler Conference, Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Saturday, June 1, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
San Diego City College
San Diego, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
United States
Friday, March 29, 2019
Davidson College
Davidson, NC
United States
Thursday, April 4, 2019
MAF Summit
San Francisco, CA
United States
Friday, May 3, 2019
Mendocino College
Ukiah, CA
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Olympic College
Bremerton, WA
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wisconsin Association for Perinatal Care (WAPC)
Madison, WI
United States
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, WA
United States
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
New York State Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Albany, NY
United States
Renowned Writer, Poet, and Playwright
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Winston Salem State University
Winston-Salem, NC
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Victor Valley College
Victorville, CA
United States
Monday, April 8, 2019
University of Florida
Miami, FL
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Antirape Activist, Black Feminist Lesbian Cultural Worker, Writer
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Leading Equity and Diversity Educator
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Educators
Friday, April 12, 2019
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
United States
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Due to personal & family security concerns, we don’t post Tim’s calendar publicly. He has many dates currently scheduled. If you’re interested in booking him, please inquire as he may be coming to your area &it may be possible to coordinate.
United States
Professor of Economics, Author, Speaker & Founder of Democracy at Work
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Epsilon Squires
Brattleboro, VT
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Scholar
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 to Monday, March 25, 2019
Explore Shanghai Heritage
Shanghai, China,
United States
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Newport Beach Book Festival
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Bruggemeyer Library
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Swarthmore College
Swarthmore, PA
United States