Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Womanist Scholar-Activist on the Front Lines of Social Justice Struggles
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Cal State Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
United States
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Cal State Stanislaus
Stanislaus, CA
United States
Monday, January 20, 2020
City of Bloomington MLK Birthday Celebration
Bloomington, IN
United States
Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
University of Wisconsin
River Falls, WI
United States
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Washington Student Achievement Council Pave the Way Conference
Seattle, WA
United States
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Kalamazoo Community Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
Kalamazoo, MI
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Green Bay, WI
United States
Acclaimed Activist-Scholar, Educator, and Practitioner
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Oregon Community College Association Annual Conference
Gleneden Beach, OR
United States
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wisconsin Technical College System Conference
Madison, WI
United States
Trans Icon, Author, and Performance Artist
Thursday, October 24, 2019 to Friday, October 25, 2019
Tufts University
Medford, MA
United States
Thursday, November 21, 2019
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Thursday, April 9, 2020
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Queer/Transgender Tamil-Sri Lankan-American Performer, Writer, Comedian, Activist
Friday, January 31, 2020
University of Portland
Portland, OR
United States
Award Winning Writer, Scholar, and Raconteur
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Fat, Pretty and Soon to be Old event at Counterpulse, 80 Turk St.
San Francisco, CA
United States
Leading National Voice on Restorative Justice
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Evansville-Vanderburgh Country Human Rights Commission
Evansville, IN
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
UC Davis
Davis, CA
United States
Thursday, April 23, 2020
East Los Angeles College
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Renowned Educator and Author of "Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome"
Monday, November 18, 2019
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA
United States
Educator, Activist, and Founder of the Black History 101 Mobile Museum
Monday, October 21, 2019
Springfield Technical Community College
Springfield, MA
United States
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
UNC-Asheville
Asheville, NC
United States
Friday, October 25, 2019
BEAM Summit
Portland, OR
United States
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Siena Heights University
Adrian, MI
United States
Friday, November 22, 2019
National Council for the Social Studies Conference
Austin, TX
United States
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 to Thursday, January 23, 2020
University of Washington, Seattle
Seattle, WA
United States
Thursday, January 23, 2020
East Lansing Public Library
East Lansing, MI
United States
Monday, January 27, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Portland Community College
Portland, OR
United States
Friday, January 31, 2020
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
United States
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
United States
Thursday, February 6, 2020
SPR
Phoenix, AZ
United States
Monday, February 17, 2020 to Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH
United States
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
United States
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Rock Valley College
Rockford, MI
United States
Monday, February 24, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Brazosport University
Lake Jackson, TX
United States
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Hip-Hop A+P Symposium II, Schomburg Center
New York, NY
United States
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
Columbia Public Schools
Columbia, MO
United States
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Ponaganset High School, North Scituate
North Scituate, RI
United States
Traveling Photo-Text Exhibits for Diversity Education
Monday, November 11, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Weber State University
Ogden, UT
United States
Friday, April 3, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020
Caucus of Millennial Educators
Milwaukee, WI
United States
Acclaimed Orator, Community Organizer, Diversity Trainer
Thursday, February 27, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Saturday, February 8, 2020
First Unitarian Universalist Society of Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
United States
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Elon University
Elon, NC
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Leading Intellectual
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Southern CA People of Color in Independent Schools
Newport Beach, CA
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Puente Project, California State University
Bakersfield, CA
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Public Health Advocates
Long Beach, CA
United States
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Phillips Academy
Andover, MA
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Washington State University
Pullman, WA
United States
Racial Justice Scholar-Activist, Writer, and Lawyer
Thursday, January 23, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Seminole Tribe of Florida American Indian Arts Celebration
Clewiston, FL
United States
Monday, November 11, 2019
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT
United States
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Fresno State University
Fresno, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Monday, October 28, 2019
Intercommunity Justice and Peace Center
Cincinnati, OH
United States
Monday, November 18, 2019
Fresno City College
Fresno, CA
United States
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
East Los Angeles College
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
YWCA Madison Racial Justice Summit
Madison, WI
United States
Physician, Psychiatrist, and Sociologist Focusing on Guns, Race, Gender, and Healthcare
Thursday, October 24, 2019
University of Texas
Austin, TX
United States
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Politicon
Nashville, TN
United States
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Vanderbilt University Divinity School
Nashville, TN
United States
Friday, November 15, 2019
Harvard Medical School
Cambridge, MA
United States
Monday, November 18, 2019
Columbia University Teachers College
New York, NY
United States
Saturday, November 23, 2019
American Anthropological Association Annual Meeting
Vancouver BC Canada,
United States
Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Fearless Artist Pop Up Gallery
Miami, FL
United States
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
The University of Akron
Akron, OH
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Thursday, December 5, 2019
NAIS People of Color Conference
Seattle, WA
United States
Emerging Youth Leader and LGBTQ+ Advocate
Saturday, March 21, 2020
True Colors Conference
Storrs, CT
United States
Political Leader and Trailblazer
Saturday, November 9, 2019
University of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
United States
Monday, November 18, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Hope College
Holland, MI
United States
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sinclair College
Dayton, OH
United States
Activist, Writer and College Admissions Professional
Thursday, November 21, 2019
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
California Community Colleges Extended Opportunity Programs and Services Association (CCCEOPSA)
United States
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
United States
Friday, November 15, 2019
Cal State Polytechnic University
Pomona, CA
United States
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
United States
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Wesleyan University
Middletown, CT
United States
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Thursday, April 30, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Sunday, November 3, 2019 to Monday, November 4, 2019
Midwives Alliance of North America
Austin, TX
United States
Monday, February 24, 2020
Saint Ann's School
Brooklyn, NY
United States
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Executive Director of the National Network for Immigrant and Refugee Rights
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Association of College and University Housing Officers (Upper Midwest Region) Annual Conference
St. Paul, MN
United States
Radical Self-Love and Body Empowerment Advocate
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Leading Equity and Diversity Educator
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sewickley Academy
Sewickley, PA
United States
Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Friday, November 8, 2019
Olmstead County Health, Housing & Human Services
Rochester, MN
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Educators
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Due to personal & family security concerns, we don’t post Tim’s calendar publicly. He has many dates currently scheduled. If you’re interested in booking him, please inquire as he may be coming to your area &it may be possible to coordinate.
United States
Professor of Economics, Author, Speaker & Founder of Democracy at Work
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Epsilon Squires
Brattleboro, VT
United States