Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Monday, October 14, 2019
ACPA - College Student Educators International
Anaheim, CA
United States
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
University of Wisconsin
River Falls, WI
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Berea College
Atlanta, GA
United States
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Green Bay, WI
United States
Acclaimed Activist-Scholar, Educator, and Practitioner
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tarrant County College
Fort Worth, TX
United States
Monday, September 16, 2019
Peninsula College
Port Angeles, WA
United States
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Truman State University
MO
United States
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Edinboro University
Erie, PA
United States
Saturday, October 12, 2019
SUNY Cortland
Cortland, NY
United States
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Oregon Community College Association Annual Conference
Gleneden Beach, OR
United States
Diversity Educator, Musician & Poet
Thursday, August 15, 2019
North Central College
Naperville, IL
United States
Trans Icon, Author, and Performance Artist
Friday, September 13, 2019
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Seattle University
Seattle, WA
United States
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC
United States
Monday, October 14, 2019
East Carlina University
Greenville, NC
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Friday, August 16, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019
Social Justice Leadership Training
Indianapolis, IN
United States
Friday, August 30, 2019 to Saturday, August 31, 2019
Courage for Racial Justice Training
Walnut Creek, CA
United States
Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
Racial Justice Leadership Training
Fairfax, VA
United States
Friday, November 15, 2019
Community Change Event
Boston, MA
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
University of North Carolina
Charlotte, NC
United States
Monday, January 20, 2020
Thacher School
Ojai, CA
United States
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
United States
Renowned Educator and Author of "Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome"
Monday, November 18, 2019
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA
United States
Traveling Photo-Text Exhibits for Diversity Education
Monday, November 11, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
United States
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
United States
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 to Thursday, September 26, 2019
Western Nebraska Community College
Scottsbluff, NE
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Friday, August 9, 2019
Association of African American Museums
Jackson, MS
United States
Racial Justice Scholar-Activist, Writer, and Lawyer
Thursday, January 23, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Google
Sunnyvale, CA
United States
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Fresno State University
Fresno, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Monday, October 28, 2019
Intercommunity Justice and Peace Center
Cincinnati, OH
United States
Lecturer & Writer on White Privilege, Male Privilege and Equitable Curricula
Monday, October 14, 2019
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Thursday, October 10, 2019
California State University
San Marcos, CA
United States
Emerging Youth Leader and LGBTQ+ Advocate
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Human Rights Campaign Utah Dinner
Salt Lake City, UT
United States
Thursday, September 19, 2019
The Boeing Company
Dallas, TX
United States
Monday, October 14, 2019
Penn State Altoona
Altoona, PA
United States
Political Leader and Trailblazer
Monday, October 14, 2019
University of North Alabama
Florence, AL
United States
Monday, November 18, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
Little Rock, AR
United States
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sinclair College
Dayton, OH
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
California Community Colleges Extended Opportunity Programs and Services Association (CCCEOPSA)
United States
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
United States
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR
United States
Friday, September 27, 2019
St. Norbet College
De Pere, WI
United States
Thursday, April 30, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Sunday, November 3, 2019 to Monday, November 4, 2019
Midwives Alliance of North America
Austin, TX
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Saturday, August 24, 2019
College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
United States
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Regis University
Denver, CO
United States
Friday, October 4, 2019
La Canada High School
La Canada, CA
United States
Executive Director of the National Network for Immigrant and Refugee Rights
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Association of College and University Housing Officers (Upper Midwest Region) Annual Conference
St. Paul, MN
United States
Leading Public Intellectual, Writer and Social Critic
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Fresno City College
Fresno, CA
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Educators
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Due to personal & family security concerns, we don’t post Tim’s calendar publicly. He has many dates currently scheduled. If you’re interested in booking him, please inquire as he may be coming to your area &it may be possible to coordinate.
United States
Professor of Economics, Author, Speaker & Founder of Democracy at Work
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Florida Southern College
Lakeland, FL
United States
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Epsilon Squires
Brattleboro, VT
United States