Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Womanist Scholar-Activist on the Front Lines of Social Justice Struggles
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Cal State Northridge
Northridge, CA
United States
Saturday, March 28, 2020
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
United States
Friday, May 1, 2020
University of New Mexio
Albuquerque, NM
United States
Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Monday, April 13, 2020
Kellogg Community College
Battlecreek, MI
United States
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Kalamazoo Community Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
Kalamazoo, MI
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Clarke University
Dubuque, IA
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020
American Educational Research Association
San Francisco, CA
United States
Saturday, April 25, 2020
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
United States
Linguist, Philosopher, and Author
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Benefit fo the Middle East Children’s Alliance, San Francisco CA
San Francisco, CA
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Monday, March 9, 2020 to Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Berea College
Berea, KY
United States
Friday, March 27, 2020
Peace Leadership Institute
Lansing, MI
United States
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Racial Justice Task Force
Lansing, MI
United States
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Lansing
Lansing, MI
United States
Monday, April 6, 2020 to Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Mount Holyoke College
Soouth Hadley, MA
United States
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to Wednesday, May 27, 2020
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
New York, NY
United States
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Unitarian Universalist Association General Assembly
Providence, RI
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Thursday, April 23, 2020
East Los Angeles College
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Saturday, May 16, 2020
My Sister's Keeper Conference
Oakland, CA
United States
Leading National Voice on Restorative Justice
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020
University of Waterloo
Ontario, Canada,
United States
Educator, Activist, and Founder of the Black History 101 Mobile Museum
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Hip-Hop A+P Symposium II, Schomburg Center
New York, NY
United States
Monday, March 2, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
Columbia Public Schools
Columbia, MO
United States
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Ponaganset High School, North Scituate
North Scituate, RI
United States
GenZ Activist. Feminist. Badass. Future POTUS.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
McDaniel College
Westminster, MD
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Weber State University
Ogden, UT
United States
Friday, April 3, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020
Oregon Episcopal School
Portland, OR
United States
Friday, June 12, 2020
Norfolk Public Library
Norfolk, VA
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Friday, March 6, 2020
Washington State University
Pullman, WA
United States
Friday, April 3, 2020
Organization of American Historians Annual Conference
Washington, DC
United States
Saturday, July 25, 2020
WIAA Coaches School
Yakima, WA
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Elon University
Elon, NC
United States
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Unitarian Universalist General Assembly
Providence, RI
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Leading Intellectual
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Southern CA People of Color in Independent Schools
Newport Beach, CA
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Oshkosh, WI
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Lesbians of Color Symposium
Cambridge, MA
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Washington State University
Pullman, WA
United States
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Stanford University
Stanford, CA
United States
Immigration Activist and Undocumented and Black DACA recipient
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tufts University
Boston, MA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Fresno State University
Fresno, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK
United States
Monday, October 12, 2020
University of North Carolina
Ashville, NC
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
East Los Angeles College
Monterey Park, CA
United States
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
YWCA Madison Racial Justice Summit
Madison, WI
United States
Leader in the Field of Anti-Oppression Diversity Work and Alliance Building
Friday, April 3, 2020
Leadership Snohomish County
Snohomish County, WA
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Clovis Community College
Fresno, CA
United States
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Phillips Exeter
Exeter, NH
United States
Emerging Youth Leader and LGBTQ+ Advocate
Saturday, March 21, 2020
True Colors Conference
Storrs, CT
United States
Political Leader and Trailblazer
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Antelope Valley College
Lancaster, CA
United States
Award-Winning Journalist, Author, and Child Advocate
Friday, November 13, 2020
Child Advocacy Center of Sedgwick County
Wichita, KS
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Friday, March 6, 2020
Cal State San Marcos
San Marcos, CA
United States
Monday, March 16, 2020
Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ
United States
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 to Wednesday, August 19, 2020
San Juan College
Farmington, NM
United States
Sunday, October 4, 2020
NACADA Conference
San Juan, PR
United States
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Thursday, April 30, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Green River College
Auburn, WA
United States
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Washington State University
Vancouver, WA
United States
Friday, May 22, 2020
Antelope Valley College
Lancaster, CA
United States
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Norfolk Public Library
Norfolk, VA
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA
United States
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Clovis Community College
Fresno, CA
United States
Friday, March 13, 2020
Antelope Valley College
Lancaster, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
United States
Renowned Writer, Poet, and Playwright
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Antirape Activist, Black Feminist Lesbian Cultural Worker, Writer
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
University of Illinois
Springfield, IL
United States
Radical Self-Love and Body Empowerment Advocate
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Oshkosh, WI
United States
Leading Public Intellectual, Writer and Social Critic
Friday, April 17, 2020
Wingate University
Wingate, NC
United States
Professor of Economics, Author, Speaker & Founder of Democracy at Work
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Raritan Valley Community College
Branchburg, VA
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Scholar
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI
United States