Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Diablo Valley College
San Ramos, CA
United States
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Brentwood School
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Award-winning Film Director and Writer
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Newberry College
Newberry, SC
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
White Privilege Symposium, North Shore Community College
North Eastham, MA
United States
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Milton Academy
Milton, MA
United States
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
White Privilege Symposium
Denver, CO
United States
Thursday, November 8, 2018
YWCA Rock County
Janesville, WI
United States
Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
White Privilege Symposium
Manchester, OH
United States
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sisters of Mercy
Chicago, IL
United States
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Breakthrough Series Collaborative (BSC) Conference, Iowa State Department of Human Services
Des Moines, IA
United States
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
United States
Friday, November 2, 2018
Skyline College
San Bruno, CA
United States
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Towson University
Towson, MD
United States
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Edmonds Community College
Lynnwood, WA
United States
Monday, January 21, 2019
Thacher School
Ojai, CA
United States
Friday, February 1, 2019
Male Leadership Summit, Governors State University
University Park, IL
United States
Saturday, February 23, 2019
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY
United States
Friday, March 8, 2019
Black and Brown Summit, Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, FL
United States
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
United States
Saturday, March 16, 2019
University of Washington
Bothell, WA
United States
Trans Icon, Author, and Performance Artist
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
SUNY New Paltz
New Paltz, NY
United States
Monday, October 29, 2018
Hamline University
Minneapolis, MN
United States
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Macalester College
Minneapolis, MN
United States
Friday, November 9, 2018
EDGY Conference
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Friday, May 10, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019
Central Connecticut State University
Avon, CT
United States
Award-winning Director, Screenwriter and Producer
Monday, October 22, 2018
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Association for the Study of Higher Education
Tampa, FL
United States
Thursday, November 29, 2018
University of LaVerne
LaVerne, CA
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Thursday, November 8, 2018
YWCA Rock County
Janesville, WI
United States
Leading National Voice on Restorative Justice
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
YWCA Madison Racial Justice Youth Summit
Madison, WI
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
United States
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
University of New England
Biddeford, ME
United States
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV
United States
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thacher School
Ojai, CA
United States
Thursday, April 11, 2019
California State University, Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
United States
Renowned Educator and Author of "Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome"
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA
United States
Monday, November 5, 2018
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, MI
United States
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Community Foundation for Muskegon County
Muskegon, MI
United States
Friday, February 22, 2019
Project Equality
Kansas City, MO
United States
Monday, February 25, 2019
University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS
United States
Traveling Photo-Text Exhibits for Diversity Education
Saturday, November 3, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Westminster College
New Wilmington, PA
United States
Author, Cultural Critic and Thought Leader
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Harvard Bookstore
Cambridge, MA
United States
Monday, October 29, 2018
Boston Public Library
Boston, MA
United States
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Politics and Prose Bookstore
Washington, DC
United States
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Miami Book Fair
Miami, FL
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
United States
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest, IL
United States
Intercultural Specialist, Author, Speaker
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Baltimore County Public Schools
Baltimore, MD
United States
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Muskingum University
Concord, OH
United States
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA
United States
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019
Carthage College
Kenosha, WI
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
Network for Public Education National Conference
Indianapolis, IN
United States
Saturday, April 6, 2019
New Jersey Education Association
East Brunswick, NJ
United States
Acclaimed Orator, Community Organizer, Diversity Trainer
Thursday, November 15, 2018
United States Department of Agriculture
Washington, DC
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Monday, November 5, 2018
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Friday, March 1, 2019
Minnesota State University
Mankato, MN
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
American Studies Association Annual Meeting
Atlanta, GA
United States
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
California State University, Dominguez Hills
Carson, CA
United States
Thursday, March 7, 2019
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Williams College
Williamstown, MA
United States
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Eastern Connecticut University
Willimantic, CT
United States
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Whitneyville Cultural Commons
Hamden, CT
United States
Thursday, February 7, 2019
South Puget Sound Community College
Olympia, WA
United States
Award-Winning Sociologist, Historian, and Best-Selling Author
Monday, November 5, 2018 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018
San Francisco, CA
United States
Political Organizer, Community Activist, and Speaker
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
University of West Georgia
Carollton, GA
United States
Lecturer & Writer on White Privilege, Male Privilege and Equitable Curricula
Monday, November 19, 2018
Yale Medical School
Washington, DC
United States
Lesbian Theologian, Scholar, Writer and Activist
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock, PA
United States
More than mascots. More than stereotypes.
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Seminole Tribe of Florida
Clewiston, FL
United States
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY
United States
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Amherst College
Amherst, MA
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Sunday, March 3, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019
University of Illinois
Champaigne-Urbana, IL
United States
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
United States
Award-Winning Journalist, Author, and Child Advocate
Monday, December 10, 2018
Lincoln Families
Oakland, CA
United States
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Springfield Technical Community College
Springfield, MA
United States
Activist, Writer and College Admissions Professional
Monday, November 5, 2018
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
United States
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Association of College and University Housing Officers Upper Midwest Region Conference
Sioux Falls, SD
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Friday, February 1, 2019
San Diego Community College
San Diego, CA
United States
Saturday, June 1, 2019
NCORE - National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Portland, OR
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Friday, October 19, 2018
National Latina/o Psychological Association Conference
San Diego, CA
United States
Friday, November 9, 2018
PASO Annual Banquet
Elmhurst, IL
United States
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mission Asset Fund Summit
San Francisco, CA
United States
Friday, November 16, 2018
2018 MAF Summit
San Francsico, CA
United States
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Metropolitan State University
Denver, CO
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA
United States
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Univeristy of Minnesota
Moorhead, MN
United States
Friday, February 22, 2019
University of Washington
Bothell, WA
United States
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
New York State Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Albany, NY
United States
Acclaimed Playwright, Poet, Novelist, Performer
Friday, October 19, 2018
Receive the Hurston/Wright Award
Washington, DC
United States
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018
SUNY/Albany Book Fair
Albany, NY
United States
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
Brooklyn Museum opening: Soul of a Nation
Brooklyn, NY
United States
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Friday, December 28, 2018
NJPAC Kwanza Festival with Forces of Nature/Dance
Newark, NJ
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest, IL
United States
Leading Equity and Diversity Educator
Thursday, November 8, 2018
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
United States
Friday, January 18, 2019
Foothill-DeAnza Community College
Cupertino, CA
United States
Leading Public Intellectual, Writer and Social Critic
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Educators
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Barry University
Miami Shores, FL
United States
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Cleveland Heights - University Heights School District
Cleveland Heights, OH
United States
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
United States
Friday, November 16, 2018
National Student Leadership Diversity Conference
Jersey City, NJ
United States
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Rockaway Revolution Event
Rockaway, NY
United States
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Oregon Department of Transportation
Salem, OR
United States
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, FL
United States
Monday, January 21, 2019
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
United States
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
The Newark Public Library
Newark, NJ
United States
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Siena College
Loudonville, NY
United States
Monday, February 25, 2019
University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS
United States
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Hunter College Campus Schools
New York, NY
United States
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Bellevue College
Bellevue, WA
United States
Friday, March 1, 2019
Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, WA
United States
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
United States
Friday, April 12, 2019
Fair Housing Center of the Greater Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
United States
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Mesa College
San Diego, CA
United States
Professor of Economics, Author, Speaker & Founder of Democracy at Work
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Boise State University
Boise, ID
United States
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wesleyan College
Cromwell, CT
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Scholar
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Swarthmore College
Swarthmore, PA
United States