Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Womanist Scholar-Activist on the Front Lines of Social Justice Struggles
Monday, January 20, 2020
City of Bloomington MLK Birthday Celebration
Bloomington, IN
United States
Institutional Diversity Strategist, Trainer, and Facilitator
Monday, October 14, 2019
ACPA - College Student Educators International
Anaheim, CA
United States
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
University of Wisconsin
River Falls, WI
United States
Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Green Bay, WI
United States
Acclaimed Activist-Scholar, Educator, and Practitioner
Monday, September 16, 2019
Peninsula College
Port Angeles, WA
United States
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Truman State University
MO
United States
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Edinboro University
Erie, PA
United States
Saturday, October 12, 2019
SUNY Cortland
Cortland, NY
United States
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Oregon Community College Association Annual Conference
Gleneden Beach, OR
United States
Trans Icon, Author, and Performance Artist
Friday, September 13, 2019
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
United States
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, MN
United States
Monday, October 14, 2019
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
United States
Thursday, November 21, 2019
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Seattle University
Seattle, WA
United States
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC
United States
Monday, October 14, 2019
East Carlina University
Greenville, NC
United States
Thursday, April 9, 2020
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Award Winning Writer, Scholar, and Raconteur
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Fat, Pretty and Soon to be Old event at Counterpulse, 80 Turk St.
San Francisco, CA
United States
Leading National Voice on Restorative Justice
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Evansville-Vanderburgh Country Human Rights Commission
Evansville, IN
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Monday, January 20, 2020
Thacher School
Ojai, CA
United States
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Renowned Educator and Author of "Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome"
Monday, November 18, 2019
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA
United States
Traveling Photo-Text Exhibits for Diversity Education
Monday, November 11, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Weber State University
Ogden, UT
United States
Friday, April 3, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Achievement Network
United States
Acclaimed Orator, Community Organizer, Diversity Trainer
Thursday, February 27, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Sunday, September 29, 2019
"Activist Theology" Book Launch
Nashville, TN
United States
Monday, April 20, 2020
Elon University
Elon, NC
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Leading Intellectual
Monday, October 7, 2019
Social Development Commission
Milwaukee, WI
United States
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Southern CA People of Color in Independent Schools
Newport Beach, CA
United States
Legendary Labor Leader and Civil Rights Activist
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
United States
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
United States
Monday, September 23, 2019
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
United States
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 to Thursday, September 26, 2019
Western Nebraska Community College
Scottsbluff, NE
United States
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Puente Project, California State University
Bakersfield, CA
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Public Health Advocates
Long Beach, CA
United States
Racial Justice Scholar-Activist, Writer, and Lawyer
Thursday, January 23, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Google
Sunnyvale, CA
United States
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH
United States
Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Seminole Tribe of Florida American Indian Arts Celebration
Clewiston, FL
United States
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Fresno State University
Fresno, CA
United States
Friday, April 17, 2020
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Monday, October 28, 2019
Intercommunity Justice and Peace Center
Cincinnati, OH
United States
Monday, November 18, 2019
Fresno City College
Fresno, CA
United States
Lecturer & Writer on White Privilege, Male Privilege and Equitable Curricula
Monday, October 14, 2019
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Thursday, October 10, 2019
California State University
San Marcos, CA
United States
Emerging Youth Leader and LGBTQ+ Advocate
Thursday, September 19, 2019
The Boeing Company
Dallas, TX
United States
Monday, October 14, 2019
Penn State Altoona
Altoona, PA
United States
Political Leader and Trailblazer
Monday, October 14, 2019
University of North Alabama
Florence, AL
United States
Saturday, November 9, 2019
University of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
United States
Monday, November 18, 2019
NASPA Region 1 Conference
Providence, RI
United States
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
Little Rock, AR
United States
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Hope College
Holland, MI
United States
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sinclair College
Dayton, OH
United States
Activist, Writer and College Admissions Professional
Thursday, September 12, 2019
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
California Community Colleges Extended Opportunity Programs and Services Association (CCCEOPSA)
United States
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
United States
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
United States
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
United States
Nationally Acclaimed Queer Poet and Speaker
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
West Valley College
San Jose, CA
United States
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR
United States
Friday, September 27, 2019
St. Norbet College
De Pere, WI
United States
Thursday, October 3, 2019
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
United States
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Thursday, April 30, 2020
California State University, East Bay
Hayward, CA
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Planned Parenthood of Central and Western New York
NY
United States
Sunday, November 3, 2019 to Monday, November 4, 2019
Midwives Alliance of North America
Austin, TX
United States
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
United States
Changing the Culture of Complacency
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Regis University
Denver, CO
United States
Saturday, August 24, 2019
College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
United States
Friday, October 4, 2019
La Canada High School
La Canada, CA
United States
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Middlesex School
Concord, MA
United States
Executive Director of the National Network for Immigrant and Refugee Rights
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Association of College and University Housing Officers (Upper Midwest Region) Annual Conference
St. Paul, MN
United States
Radical Self-Love and Body Empowerment Advocate
Friday, February 28, 2020
University of Wisconsin
Platteville, WI
United States
Leading Equity and Diversity Educator
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sewickley Academy
Sewickley, PA
United States
Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Friday, November 8, 2019
Olmstead County Health, Housing & Human Services
Rochester, MN
United States
Leading Public Intellectual, Writer and Social Critic
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Fresno City College
Fresno, CA
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Educators
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Due to personal & family security concerns, we don’t post Tim’s calendar publicly. He has many dates currently scheduled. If you’re interested in booking him, please inquire as he may be coming to your area &it may be possible to coordinate.
United States
Professor of Economics, Author, Speaker & Founder of Democracy at Work
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Florida Southern College
Lakeland, FL
United States
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Epsilon Squires
Brattleboro, VT
United States