Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Educator, Lawyer and Author on Racial Justice and White Privilege
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Clarke University
Dubuque, IA
United States
Trans Icon, Author, and Performance Artist
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
United States
Expert on Race, Whiteness, and Ethnic Studies
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Unitarian Universalist Association General Assembly
Providence, RI
United States
Queer/Transgender Tamil-Sri Lankan-American Performer, Writer, Comedian, Activist
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Des Moines Public Schools
Des Moines, IA
United States
Award-Winning Educator and Leading Voice on Education Equity
Saturday, July 25, 2020
WIAA Coaches School
Yakima, WA
United States
Transqueer Latinx Activist Scholar
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Unitarian Universalist General Assembly
Providence, RI
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Friday, July 17, 2020
KIPP Bay Area
Oakland, CA
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Monday, October 12, 2020
University of North Carolina
Ashville, NC
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
YWCA Madison Racial Justice Summit
Madison, WI
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Phillips Exeter
Exeter, NH
United States
Award-Winning Journalist, Author, and Child Advocate
Friday, November 13, 2020
Child Advocacy Center of Sedgwick County
Wichita, KS
United States
Education Theorist, Activist and Researcher
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 to Wednesday, August 19, 2020
San Juan College
Farmington, NM
United States
Sunday, October 4, 2020
NACADA Conference
San Juan, PR
United States
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
United States
Leading Equity and Diversity Educator
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Leadership Metro Richmond
Richmond, VA
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Scholar
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI
United States