Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Acclaimed Diversity Scholar Examining Islamophobia
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
NCORE – National Conference on Race and Ethnicity in Higher Education
Ft. Worth, TX
United States
Thursday, June 22, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
McNair Scholars SAEOPP National Conference
Atlanta, GA
United States
Friday, July 14, 2017 to Saturday, July 22, 2017
Summer Institute for Intercultural Communication
Portland, OR
United States
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Radford University
Radford, VA
United States
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY
United States
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
SIETAR-USA Annual Conference
San Diego, CA
United States
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
United States