Event Calendar

*You may enter part or all of a speaker's name or a location to filter the results.

Acclaimed Diversity Scholar Examining Islamophobia
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Radford University
Radford, VA
United States
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY
United States
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Rockhurst University
Kansas City, MO
United States
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Kansas University
Lawrence, KS
United States
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
SIETAR-USA Annual Conference
San Diego, CA
United States
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Oakwood School
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Lutheran Social Services of South Dakota Conference
Sioux Falls, SD
United States
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
United States
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Columbia University
New York, NY
United States
Award-winning Film Director and Writer
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL
United States
Scholar & Speaker on Empowerment, Leadership and Education
Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
California State University
San Marcos, CA
United States
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
United States
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
United States
Thursday, October 19, 2017
New York 6 Liberal Arts Consortium
New York, NY
United States
Friday, October 20, 2017
Association for Collaborative Leadership (ACL) Annual Conference
Albany, NY
United States
Transexual Author, Playwright & Performance Artist
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
University of Wisconsin
Eau Claire, WI
United States
Saturday, October 21, 2017
University of Victoria, B.C.
Victoria, British Columbia,
United States
Saturday, March 3, 2018
New England Regional Pride Conference
Provincetown, RI
United States
Award-winning Director, Screenwriter and Producer
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Mulvane Art Museum at Washburn University
Topeka, KS
United States
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Beach Museum of Art at Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
United States
Educator & Author on Racism and White Engagement in Racial Justice Work
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Northeastern Pennsylvania Diversity Education Consortium
Scranton, PA
United States
Friday, October 20, 2017
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA
United States
Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Allies for Racial Equity Fall Conference
Atlanta, GA
United States
Saturday, October 28, 2017
The Justice Network
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Sunday, October 29, 2017 to Monday, October 30, 2017
Mosaic Makers Conference
San Diego, CA
United States
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Unitarian Universalist Southern Region Workshop
Louisville, KY
United States
Award Winning Performance Artist, Poet and Scholar
Friday, October 13, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
California State University
Fresno, CA
United States
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Franklin and Marshall College
Lancaster, PA
United States
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH
United States
Author, Educator and Activist
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Chicago Teachers Union
Chicago, IL
United States
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
United States
Friday, March 9, 2018
ACLU
Portland, OR
United States
Scholar and Writer on White Racial Illiteracy and Racial Justice
Friday, September 15, 2017
Enrollment Management Association
New Orleans, LA
United States
Educator, Singer and RAPtivist
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Westminster College
Fulton, MO
United States
Sikh Speaker, Author, and Intercultural Development Specialist
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Davidson College
Davidson, NC
United States
Monday, October 9, 2017
Miami University
Oxford, OH
United States
Human Rights Activist, Poet and Scholar
Monday, October 2, 2017
STEM Women of Color Conference
Washington, DC
United States
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saint Mary's College
Moraga, CA
United States
Racial Justice Scholar-Activist, Writer, and Lawyer
Friday, November 3, 2017
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, MI
United States
Scholar, Writer, Activist, and Blogger
Thursday, October 5, 2017
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
United States
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
United States
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD
United States
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Springfield Technical Community College
Springfield, MA
United States
Internationally Renowned Activist working on Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Environmental Justice in Native America
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
EcoFarm Conference 2018
Pacific Grove, CA
United States
A Leading Voice on Education Equity and the Achievement Gap
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
West Valley College
Saratoga, CA
United States
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Southern California People of Color in Independent Schools
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Mt. San Jacinto College
San Jacinto, CA
United States
Acclaimed Filipino Scholar and Writer
Friday, August 25, 2017
California State University, Maritime Academy
Vallejo, CA
United States
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
United States
Native Writer and Attorney
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017
YWCA
Madison, WI
United States
Women's Rights & Human Rights Leader
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Planned Parenthood of Central & Western New York
Syracuse, NY
United States
Thursday, January 18, 2018
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
United States
Thursday, March 22, 2018
University of Redlands
Redlands, CA
United States
Acclaimed Playwright, Poet, Novelist, Performer
Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Tuesday, September 5, 2017
National Book Fair
New Orleans, LA
United States
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Berea College
Berea, KY
United States
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Unitarian Universalist Southern Region Workshop
Louisville, KY
United States
Executive Director of the National Network for Immigrant and Refugee Rights
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saint Ambrose University
Davenport, IA
United States
Radical Self-Love and Body Empowerment Advocate
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
United States
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA
United States
Spiritual Leader and Strategist for the Civil Rights Movement
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Kellogg Community College
Grand Rapids, MI
United States
One of the Country's Leading Anti-Racist Writers and Activists
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
School District of Beloit
Beloit, WI
United States
Friday, September 8, 2017
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
United States
Monday, September 11, 2017
St. Stephen Church
Louisville, KY
United States
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Mount Mercy University
Cedar Rapids, IA
United States
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
United States
Thursday, September 14, 2017
University of Nebraska
Omaha, NE
United States
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Westfield College
Westfield College, MA
United States
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Springfield College
Springfield, MA
United States
Friday, September 29, 2017
University of St. Joseph
West Hartford, CT
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Southern Illinois University
Edwardsville, IL
United States
Friday, October 6, 2017
University of North Carolina
Charlotte, NC
United States
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Harris-Stowe State University
St. Louis, MO
United States
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
DuPont Pioneer Black Employees Network
Johnston, IA
United States
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Black Doctoral Network Conference
Atlanta, GA
United States
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Thursday, November 2, 2017
CharacterPlus Conference
St. Louis, MO
United States
Friday, November 3, 2017
UMOJA Foundation for Community Education Conference
Sacramento, CA
United States
Saturday, November 4, 2017
NAACP - Berkshire County
Pittsfield, MA
United States
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Colorado Black Women for Political Action
Denver, CO
United States
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Xavier University
New Orleans, LA
United States
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Kellogg Community College
Battle Creek, MI
United States
Monday, January 15, 2018
City of Lexington
Lexington, KY
United States
Saturday, January 27, 2018
University of Florida, Gainesville
Gainesville, FL
United States
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest, IL
United States
Saturday, April 28, 2018
American Counseling Association Conference
Atlanta, GA
United States
Friday, June 1, 2018
Elkenberg Academy of Social Justice Conference
Stamford, CT
United States
Saturday, October 6, 2018
University of North Carolina
Charlotte, NC
United States
Award-Winning Journalist and Scholar
Thursday, March 22, 2018
University of Redlands
Redlands, CA
United States
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Winona State University
Winona, MN
United States